2024 Oscar Nominations (Who I Think Should Win Each Category)

Tomorrow, Sunday, March 10th, the 96th Academy Awards will occur at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood, celebrating the movies of 2023. It’s a competitive awards seasons and higher than usual anticipation to Hollywood’s biggest night. I’ll release my Top 10 2023 movie list tomorrow (March 10th), but below I’ve listed which nominee I think should win each category, not who I think will win. For my official predictions, check out this graphic. Choosing winners was touch, but I saw 113 films, documentaries, and shorts from 2023 so I hope you enjoy 🙂

Published by CalebSmith333

I have a job where I help people and I love it. I’m interested in movies, politics, and religion.

2 thoughts on “2024 Oscar Nominations (Who I Think Should Win Each Category)

Leave a comment